Latest Products https://www.devdigitalelectronics.co.in Latest Products Sat, 25 Sep 2021 22:34:32 +0530 en-us https://www.devdigitalelectronics.co.in LED Flood Lights https://www.devdigitalelectronics.co.in/led-flood-lights.htm https://www.devdigitalelectronics.co.in/led-flood-lights.htm Thu, 05 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dura Slim LED Flood Lights https://www.devdigitalelectronics.co.in/dura-slim-led-flood-lights.htm https://www.devdigitalelectronics.co.in/dura-slim-led-flood-lights.htm LED Flood Lights Thu, 05 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Eris Led Flood Lights https://www.devdigitalelectronics.co.in/eris-led-flood-lights.htm https://www.devdigitalelectronics.co.in/eris-led-flood-lights.htm LED Flood Lights Thu, 05 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Lubi LED Flood Lights https://www.devdigitalelectronics.co.in/lubi-led-flood-lights.htm https://www.devdigitalelectronics.co.in/lubi-led-flood-lights.htm LED Flood Lights Thu, 05 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Nile LED Flood Lights https://www.devdigitalelectronics.co.in/nile-led-flood-lights.htm https://www.devdigitalelectronics.co.in/nile-led-flood-lights.htm LED Flood Lights Thu, 05 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 RGB LED Flood Lights https://www.devdigitalelectronics.co.in/rgb-led-flood-lights.htm https://www.devdigitalelectronics.co.in/rgb-led-flood-lights.htm LED Flood Lights Thu, 05 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 LED High Bay Lights https://www.devdigitalelectronics.co.in/led-high-bay-lights.htm https://www.devdigitalelectronics.co.in/led-high-bay-lights.htm Thu, 05 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Eris LED High Bay Lights https://www.devdigitalelectronics.co.in/eris-led-high-bay-lights.htm https://www.devdigitalelectronics.co.in/eris-led-high-bay-lights.htm LED High Bay Lights Thu, 05 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Lubi LED High Bay Lights https://www.devdigitalelectronics.co.in/lubi-led-high-bay-lights.htm https://www.devdigitalelectronics.co.in/lubi-led-high-bay-lights.htm LED High Bay Lights Thu, 05 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Nile LED High Bay Lights https://www.devdigitalelectronics.co.in/nile-led-high-bay-lights.htm https://www.devdigitalelectronics.co.in/nile-led-high-bay-lights.htm LED High Bay Lights Thu, 05 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 LED Roadway Lights https://www.devdigitalelectronics.co.in/led-roadway-lights.htm https://www.devdigitalelectronics.co.in/led-roadway-lights.htm Thu, 05 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 LED Street Lights https://www.devdigitalelectronics.co.in/led-street-lights.htm https://www.devdigitalelectronics.co.in/led-street-lights.htm Thu, 05 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Eris LED Street Lights https://www.devdigitalelectronics.co.in/eris-led-street-lights.htm https://www.devdigitalelectronics.co.in/eris-led-street-lights.htm LED Street Lights Thu, 05 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Leaf LED Street Lights https://www.devdigitalelectronics.co.in/leaf-led-street-lights.htm https://www.devdigitalelectronics.co.in/leaf-led-street-lights.htm LED Street Lights Thu, 05 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Nile LED Street Lights https://www.devdigitalelectronics.co.in/nile-led-street-lights.htm https://www.devdigitalelectronics.co.in/nile-led-street-lights.htm LED Street Lights Thu, 05 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 LED Well Glass Lights https://www.devdigitalelectronics.co.in/led-well-glass-lights.htm https://www.devdigitalelectronics.co.in/led-well-glass-lights.htm Thu, 05 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Solar Street Lights https://www.devdigitalelectronics.co.in/solar-street-lights.htm https://www.devdigitalelectronics.co.in/solar-street-lights.htm Thu, 05 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 16W Eris LED Street Light https://www.devdigitalelectronics.co.in/16w-eris-led-street-light.htm https://www.devdigitalelectronics.co.in/16w-eris-led-street-light.htm Mon, 09 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Better illumination High grade material Quality Product Life – 50,000 Hours Efficacy (Lm/W) – 120 THD <15, CRI >85, Power Factor > 0.98 Constant Current drive, Low Current Fluctuation Efficient Light Distribution Perfect Luminance and Brightness Applications : Streets Home Decor Roadways Corridors